Pull The Udder One!*

Very amooosing .....

 

It’s arrived!  The ad that I affectionately dubbed The Cockney Cow dropped into my inbox today, complete with my version of a Cockney accent.

Made for Aimia Foods in Merseyside, it’s aimed at the catering trade and will be broadcast on the internet.

And it’s rather a giggle:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pUvvKRjlkx4&feature=youtu.be

Thanks to Voice123.com for sending me the audition – and cue the cow-related puns.  Yes, I know I’m milking it ……

 

*  With thanks to Gary Terzza!

0 Responses to “Pull The Udder One!*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

